Committees

USGBC-LI is run by a network of committees, each of which is dedicated to a specific area of managing chapter activities or promoting green building in our communities. 

Advocacy
Joseph Harbeson,    Co-Chairman           516-663-6545

Michael Cafaro,       Co-Chairman    advocacy@usgbc-li.org

Communications
Eric Martin,           Chairman  communications@usgbc-li.org 
socialmedia@usgbc-li.org

631-422-2100

East End
Frank Dalene,       Chairman       631-537-1600  eastend@usgbc-li.org

Education
Eileen Sullivan, CSBA Chairwoman
education@usgbc-li.org

Emerging Professionals
Ali DeCarlo, Chairwoman 516-837-3459 emergingprof@usgbc-li.org

Financial
Tammy Cunha
Chairwoman
financial@usgbc-li.org

Gala
Barbara Capogna
Chairwoman
gala@usgbc-li.org

Green Incentives
Dionissios Karnessis, Chairman
631-434-7900
greenincentives@usgbc-li.org

Green Schools
Ora Berman, Co-Chairwoman

Tammy Cunha, Co-Chairwoman 631-589-6353 greenschools@usgbc-li.org

Green Technology
George Brennan,   Chairman 

516-541-4332

greentech@usgbc-li.org

Healthcare
John Maiolo, LEED AP
516-967-0017
healthcare@usgbc-li.org

LEED for Homes
Erik Heuler,        

Chairman   631-689-1120

leedforhomes@usgbc-li.org

Membership
Sal Ferrara
Chairman
(631) 226-8021
membership@usgbc-li.org

Outreach
Edward Batcheller
Chairman
(631) 242-8787
outreach@usgbc-li.org

Programs
Richard Neuman, Chairman 914-419-5593

Victor DaCosta, Vice Chairman      516-284-7835  programs@usgbc-li.org

Resource Development
John Maiolo, LEED AP ID+C, Chairman
resourcedev@usgbc-li.org

 

Sustainable Transportation
Rosemary Mascali,
Chairwoman
(516) 242-8121
transportation@usgbc-li.org
     

 
Follow us on LinkedIn Like us on Facebook Find us on Blogger Follow us on Twitter Find us on Google+
POWERED BY CORE DATA CENTER